Bowls Association

Web Portal - 2022

Gloucestershire Bowls Association Officers Web Portal

Nulla quis nibh ac pede vel ligula

Women's Division Management Committee


Maureen Richards-Smart

Bowls England County Authorised Representative

Lindsay Collin

Immediate Past President


Section Representative - Bristol

Ann White


Lindsay Collin

Section Representative  - Cheltenham

Margaret Davies


Angela Cary

Section Representative  - Gloucester

Christine Magee

Fixture Secretary

Myra Savage

Section Representative  - Stroud

Sally Rolls

Click here for a WORD copy of the above listing, with full contact details of the Officers and Officials involved.