Bowls Association

Web Portal - 2022

Gloucestershire Bowls Association Officers Web Portal

Nulla quis nibh ac pede vel ligula

Men's Division Management Committee


Martin Bevan

County Competition Secretary

Ian Gauld

Senior Vice-President

Robin Giles

Men's Division JEC Representative

David Rolls

Junior Vice-President

Ian Deakin

Bowls England County Authorised Representative

Craig Guthrie

Immediate Past President

Gareth Tarplee

Section Secretary - Bristol

Derek Turner


Ken Manns

Section Secretary - Cheltenham

George Bevan


George Thomas

Section Secretary - Gloucester

Keith Bedford


Les Hanley

Section Secretary - Stroud

Bob Gartan

Fixture Secretary

Roger Harrison

Team Manager

Graham Phillips

Click here for a WORD copy of the above listing, with full contact details of the Officers and Officials involved.